Books around the World

This was a tag created by Becca @ Becca and Books. This was originally a tag called Around the World in YA Books but I’m going to use the twist that Ayunda used and make it to books in general. I was tagged by Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks.

The rules are simple. List a country, and then show which favorite book of yours is set in that country. You can use the countries I have used, add your own, or use completely different ones! I’m going to be twist the rules a bit and use books on my TBR as well as well as the twist mentioned in the above paragraph.

I honestly have no idea what to say so I’ll leave you with the place, title, cover & a GR link.

Germany – The Book Thief

The Book Thief.jpg

London (s) – A Darker Shade of Magic

A Darker Shade final for Irene

 

India – The Star-Touched Queen

The Star-Touched Queen.jpg

Hawaii – The Girl From Everywhere

The Girl from Everywhere

San Francisco – False Hearts

 

False Hearts

I’m too lazy to tag people so I tag whoever what’s to do this tag. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Books around the World

Leave a Reply

